Matthew R. Perry

Pray as I speak at the EKU CCC

In Uncategorized on October 27, 2006 at 6:25 pm

This coming Thursday (November 2nd), I will be preaching at the weekly service of the Campus Crusade for Christ at Eastern Kentucky University. They gave me two options on a text, and I chose John 17. I covet your prayers. I have a deep burden for college students, so pray that God would give me the words to demonstrate the power of the Gospel through Jesus’ high priestly prayer.

  1. if you want to completely explode your brain on john 17, check out D.A. Carson’s exposition on it from this year’s Desiring God Conference.

Leave a Reply

