Matthew R. Perry

New Preaching Blog I’ve Started

In Uncategorized on December 17, 2007 at 1:23 pm
Dear friends:
 
Many of you are readers of my main blog at https://bromattsblog.wordpress.com
For that, I thank you.  Just this past week, we reach 60,000 hits and are
reaching many for Christ. 
 
I do have a passion for Bible-centered, Christ-centered
preaching.  So I have started a preaching blog called “Expositionalogistix”
(Expositional Logistics) which seeks the recovery of the centrality of preaching
in Christian worship.  The address is at http://expositionalogistix.blogspot.com
(I may switch to WordPress soon, but I’ll let you know if and when).  I only
have three posts up so far, but bookmark this site and come back soon and
contribute if you like. 
 
May God bless you this Christmas season.
 
In Christ,
 
Matt Perry

Powered by ScribeFire.

  1. Hey Bro. Matt

    I’m really excited about this new preaching blog, although I’m having a lot of trouble pronouncing the name of it lol. Thanks for all the work that you do, it has greatly benefited me for sure!

    Cam

  2. Please oh please keep writing! Your articles are wonderful!

  3. Excellent brother. Good to see someone standing firm for the preaching of the Word of God.

Leave a Reply

